Kontakt


Direktør/Manager
Morten Marhauer
Mobil: +45 22 34 48 88
Mail: morten@fftool.dk



Direktør/Manager

Jan Jensen
Mobil: + 45 40 31 63 91
Mail: jan@fftool.dk
 



Bogholderi
Jeanette Heilskov
Mobil: +45 29 46 53 15
Mail: jeanette@fftool.dk



Logistikchef
Jesper Munk
Mobil: +45 29 46 53 16
 

Lager
Finn Petri
Mobil +45 40 42 72 43
Mail: finn@fftool.dk


Lagermedarbejder
Nayef Mousa

Konsulent
Jørgen Légaré Holm
Sjælland/Fyn
Mobil: +45 30 56 54 40
Mail: jorgen@fftool.dk


Konsulent
Per Jensen
Mobil: +45 23 80 70 01
Mail: per@fftool.dk


Konsulent
Jacob Bach Christensen
Fyn
Mobil: +45 51 71 38 62
Mail: jacob@fftool.dk


Markting- og salgskoordinator
Tine Lund Poulsen
Mobil: +45 93 63 74 74
Mail: tlp@fftool.dk




 
 
unicef erhvervspartnerff Tool   •   Lundeborgvej 14    •   9220 Aalborg Øst    •   Tlf: +45 98 58 11 00   •   Fax: +45 98 58 19 39   •    Tool@fftool.dk